Links

Review Sites

The Gingernuts Of Horror – http://gingernutsofhorror.com
The Bookwyrm Speaks – http://thebookwyrmspeaks.blogspot.co.uk/
Audiobook Reviewer – http://audiobookreviewer.com
Snakebite Reviews – http://snakebitereviews.weebly.com/
Lomeraniel Audiobook Reviews – http://lomeraniel.com/audiobookreviews/
Book Lovers Life – http://bookloverslife.blogspot.co.uk/
Books! Books! Books! – http://www.areneehunt.com/

Blogs

The Terror Tree – http://terror-tree.co.uk
Mark Lumby – http://Marklumbyblog.Wordpress.com
Skinner.FM – http://skinner.fm

Publishers

Gryphonwood Press – http://www.gryphonwoodpress.com/wp/
Pigeon Park Press – http://www.pigeonparkpress.com/
Horrific Tales Publishing – http://horrifictales.co.uk/
Stormblade Productions – http://www.stormbladeproductions.com/

Authors

William Meikle – http://www.williammeikle.com/index.htm
James Palmer – jamespalmerbooks.com
Jonathan Winn –  http://martuktheholy.com
C.M Saunders – https://cmsaunders.wordpress.com
Matthew Sanborn Smith – http://www.matthewsanbornsmith.com/
Alexa Chipman – http://imaginationlane.net
James Everington – http://jameseverington.blogspot.co.uk/
Nathan Robinson – https://www.facebook.com/NathanRobinsonWrites
Kevin J Kennedy – http://www.kevinjkennedy.co.uk/
Christopher Motz – https://christopher-motz.com/
Andrew Lennon – https://www.andrewlennon.co.uk/
Richard Barron – http://rbbaron.co.uk/
Pete Alex Harris – http://spiderted.eu/authors/petealexharris.html


Editors

The Fine Toothed Comb – http://www.thefinetoothed.com/

Voice Talent

Elie Hirschman – http://www.eliehirschman.com
Joe Hempel – www.voiceofjoey.com
Rick Gregory – http://rickgregoryvo.com
Stefania Lintonbon – http://www.stefsvoice4u.co.uk/
Fiona Thraille – http://thraille.weebly.com/

Audio Drama

Circus 13 Productions – Circus13productions.com
Edict Zero FIS – https://edictzero.wordpress.com/

Games

Inspiring Games – https://www.inspiringgames.com/

Fitness

How to be Spartan – https://howtobespartan.wordpress.com/